Latest Products http://www.valvetekengineering.com Latest Products 16-04-21 en-us http://www.valvetekengineering.com Butterfly Dampers http://www.valvetekengineering.com/butterfly-dampers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacture and supply of heavy duty Butterfly Dampers. Our Industrial Butterfly Dampers are virtually leak proof and work on Rotating Disc principle. There is a special kind of valves used for throttling control of air, gas, liquids 'steam and other type of fluids with suspended solids, where leakage is permissible to the extent of 0.002% to 3% of total flow. Guillotine Dampers http://www.valvetekengineering.com/guillotine-dampers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We designed the rugged and strong Guillotine Dampers for your needs the most efficient and reliable leak proof dampers designed by us are used in flue and duct systems, where positive shut-off isolation is absolutely necessary. Multi Louver Damper http://www.valvetekengineering.com/multi-louver-damper.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the finest quality Multi Louver Damper in the industry. Our Multi Louver Damper is ideally designed and developed custom built device for Heat ventilation and Air-conditioning Systems with proportional controls. Variable Inlet Vane Dampers http://www.valvetekengineering.com/variable-inlet-vane-dampers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Variable Inlet Vane Dampers that we made available in the market are highly appreciated as they are stated to have an edge over the ordinary dampers. The Variable Inlet Vane Dampers come with mechanical principle of adjustment. Industrial Diverter http://www.valvetekengineering.com/industrial-diverter.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer and supplier of Industrial Diverter. These Diverters are used to divert flow of materials from one line to another line. As its name implies, this piece of equipment is designed to "divert" bulk material flow. Toggle Dampers http://www.valvetekengineering.com/toggle-dampers.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Toggle damper which are used for the shut – off of gas mains .Our Toggle Dampers are technically leak proof and carry high sealing efficiency which is achieved by means of an endless sealing element, upon which the valve disc is pushed down by the action of the damper main levers. When the damper is opened, the blade is initially lifted away from the seal in a coaxial direction and subsequently tilted about through the action of the toggle levers until it reaches a position parallel to the duct centerline. Pneumatic Flow Control Gate http://www.valvetekengineering.com/pneumatic-flow-control-gate.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Pneumatic Flow Control Gate. Pneumatic Flow Control Gate can be used for water, gas, oil, petrol and others. Deigned with perfection, Pneumatic Flow Control Gate ensures high sealing, no leakage, and optimum control accuracy.